Alex Woolf’s Homespun Miniature, Duet for two bassoons, released on Monday 31st August

Friday, 28 August, 2020/by LMP

LMP launches LMP Reach

Sunday, 16 August, 2020/by LMP

Alexander Armstrong narrates Prokofiev’s Peter and the Wolf, to bring ‘At Home with LMP’ lockdown series to a stylish close

Monday, 22 June, 2020/by LMP

The London Mozart Players resume ensemble performance (socially distanced) – first in three-concert online series reaches over 1 million people

Tuesday, 16 June, 2020/by LMP

LMP Live! London Mozart Players plan first UK chamber orchestra performances together since Covid-19 struck

Wednesday, 10 June, 2020/by LMP

Neville Osrin reviews John Suchet’s Tchaikovsky: The Man Revealed

Tuesday, 9 June, 2020/by LMP

Allen Handy – A tribute from LMP’s Peter Wright

Thursday, 4 June, 2020/by LMP

Sandi Rhys Jones reviews John Suchet’s Mozart: The Man Revealed

Wednesday, 3 June, 2020/by Gabriele Neuditschko

Memories of Max Jaffa – a Facebook-Live recital with Simon & Saoko Blendis

Monday, 1 June, 2020/by Gabriele Neuditschko

Turn up the music: Jeremy Metcalfe’s Top 5 Tracks

Thursday, 28 May, 2020/by Gabriele Neuditschko

Nick Mallett reviews John Suchet’s Beethoven: The Man Revealed

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020/by LMP

Roderick Williams: for one night only – PRESS RELEASE

Monday, 18 May, 2020/by LMP

Hit Replay: Emma Harding’s Top 5 Tracks

Thursday, 14 May, 2020/by LMP

Timothy Henty presents The Grounded Conductor – PRESS RELEASE

Wednesday, 13 May, 2020/by LMP

Homespun Miniature No 2 premieres on BBC Radio 4

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020/by LMP

Writing & recording ‘String Quartet No.1’ by Fiona Brice, performed by Brother Tree Sound

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020/by LMP

Calling Home Heroes! The 2.6 Challenge

Monday, 20 April, 2020/by LMP

Amazon Smile Programme – Support LMP’s work at no extra cost to you

Thursday, 16 April, 2020/by LMP

Actress Joanna Lumley & composer Alex Woolf collaborate with London Mozart Players for ‘At Home with LMP’

Tuesday, 14 April, 2020/by LMP

Guess the piece with clarinetist Emma Canavan #SoloSundays Competition

Sunday, 12 April, 2020/by LMP

A world premiere of a new composition by Alex Woolf  ‘Homespun Miniatures’ will be televised on Channel 4 tonight

Friday, 10 April, 2020/by LMP

Spotify playlists recommendations from our musicians to get you through lockdown

Wednesday, 8 April, 2020/by LMP

The Yogyakarta Earthquake – Ruth Rogers recounts her experiences on tour in Indonesia in 2006

Wednesday, 8 April, 2020/by LMP

Highlights from #AtHomewithLMP last week & upcoming releases

Tuesday, 7 April, 2020/by LMP
Load more