General Enquiries

Telephone: 020 8686 1996
Email: Please refer to the directory on this page to reach the appropriate team member.

Who to contact

For promoter/soloist/agent enquiries
Julia Desbruslais, Executive Director
julia@lmp.org

For musicians/operational enquiries/recordings/library
Jessica Cooling, Operations & Orchestral Librarian
jessica@lmp.org

For education/community/special project enquiries
Tegan Eldridge, Outreach and Strategic Planning
tegan@lmp.org

For concert enquiries
Gabriele Neuditschko, Marketing Manager
gabriele@lmp.org

For marketing/advertising enquiries
Charles Lewis, Digital Marketing
charles@lmp.org

For press and PR enquiries
Nicky Thomas Media
info@nickythomasmedia.com
+44 (0)20 3714 7594
+44 (0)7768 566 530
nickythomasmedia.com

For corporate partnerships, fundraising or sponsorship enquiries
Ceri Sunu, Development Manager
ceri@lmp.org

Stay connected

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

Join Us On Facebook